X

new here from auburn alabama

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• new here from auburn alabama

hey all im new to the motorcycling road. i recently got a 95 katana 600. its not currently running but its my first bike. not much to really say about it just yet as its a project in progress..missing dash and panels doesnt start...but it turns over. will post pics of progress of work. if anyone can give me tips on riding feel free to post them up for me. i have looked the site over and i must say everyone is friendly and very helpful.
    sigpicOwner of 1995 katana 600

Welcome to KR!
    sigpic Mulholland Hwy Ride
    1992 Katana GSX600F (on permanent loan to a family member)
    2000 Suzuki Hayabusa
    First Hayabusa Commercial Hayabusa Design
    Hayabusa #1 Wonder of Motorcycles

Comment

Howdy!

Comment

Welcome

Welcome to KR. I have a 1995 600 as well. If you need pictures of anything let me know.

MG

Comment

Originally posted by Moto_Geek View Post
          Welcome to KR. I have a 1995 600 as well. If you need pictures of anything let me know.

MG

i actually do need a few pictures. under the seat and filter box there is 2 black plugs that are square. do they hook up to anything and also should there be 2 fuel filters coming out of the shut off valve or just one. if just one which line should it be on?

Comment

Welcome to the fold

Comment

Woot!

Comment

Originally posted by streetracer26 View Post
                i actually do need a few pictures. under the seat and filter box there is 2 black plugs that are square. do they hook up to anything and also should there be 2 fuel filters coming out of the shut off valve or just one. if just one which line should it be on?