X

Jill from Ohio

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Jill from Ohio

Hi! My name is Jill and I'm from Kent Ohio, I've been riding on the street for about 4 years now. Been riding dirt bikes and four wheelers for as long as I can remember. I started on a 88 Suz Instruder 750 and grew out of that pretty quick and took over my boyfriends 01 Suz Intruder 1500. Then about three months ago the chance to get a sport bike came up and I jumped. I found my 01 Katana 600 and fell in love, not to mention she was short enough that I could get both feet to the floor no problems. I ride every chance I get and love it. I ride with an awesome group of woman who also ride sport bikes ( motorgirlz.org). Later!!

Welcome to KR Jill. Glad to see more women getting into riding. My wife rides also and is a member here too. High'sWife is here name on here. Bike looks good. Blue is the best color. Once again Welcome to KR and Enjoy the Ride.
    www.mopowersports.com

Comment

welcome!

Walter Sobchak: You know, Dude, I myself dabbled in pacifism once.

Comment

Big SoCal welcome, Jill. Glad to have you with us. We've got more than a few Ohio KatRiders out there for you to hook up with. Nice Kat, too.

The blue does look nice but since it's your first sportbike you obviously didn't know that black is the best. Won't hold that against ya'

My girlfriend passed MSF last summer and is still in the Ninja250 cruise around the neighborhood stage. Good to have more ladies representing!
        sigpic

Comment

Kent huh, used to go to school up there. Nice bike!

Comment

Welcome to KR, Jill!

Glad to have another gal around!

Nice ride!

KCCO!!!
            Why does Sea World have a seafood restaurant? I was sitting there eating and thought...OMG I could be eating one of the slow learners!"

Comment

Hi Jill I am in the Indian Lake area near Bellefontaine Ohio. Welcome to the site.
              TDA Racing/Motorsports