X

which one to buy 600 or 750

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• which one to buy 600 or 750

I'm new to the sport bike scene. I currently have a cruiser but i want more of a sport feel. I was just recently in my local suzuki shop and i told the salesman what i was looking for and he pointed me straight to the katana. He said this was the last year their going to make them and that they had it marked down. I sat on the bike and fell in love with it. It was so comfortable. My only problem is ive never ridden a a kat before so im not sure which one to buy. Is the 750 a more noticeable powerful bike. Im 6'4 215 so im a larger guy. Well their selling the 600 for 4499.00 and the 750 for 5399.00 thats about 900.00 difference. Is the extra 900.00 for the kat 600 worth it? Any help would be greatly apreciated im looking to pick up the kat tonight.
    Black always looks better

Originally posted by FAST851 View Post
    I'm new to the sport bike scene. I currently have a cruiser but i want more of a sport feel. I was just recently in my local suzuki shop and i told the salesman what i was looking for and he pointed me straight to the katana. He said this was the last year their going to make them and that they had it marked down. I sat on the bike and fell in love with it. It was so comfortable. My only problem is ive never ridden a a kat before so im not sure which one to buy. Is the 750 a more noticeable powerful bike. Im 6'4 215 so im a larger guy. Well their selling the 600 for 4499.00 and the 750 for 5399.00 thats about 900.00 difference. Is the extra 900.00 for the kat 600 worth it? Any help would be greatly apreciated im looking to pick up the kat tonight.
    offer him 4900.00 for the 750.