X

Hiyah from Maine

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hiyah from Maine

I Just picked up an 89 750 in great shape and ran into this site while looking for info on it. Looks like a great bunch to hang out with!
    I've been riding for about 35 years, have had a lot of bikes and a lot of saddle time. I may be growing older but I refuse to grow up!
    The Kat currently shares the garage with my 2007 Goldwing, kind of a Jekyll-ey/Hyde-ey thing if you know what I mean!
    I'm looking forward to sharing in and hopefully adding to this wealth of info on the Katanas.
    See ya around the forum!
    "I asked him, 'Son, what is it with you. Is it ignorance or apathy?' He said, 'David, I don’t know and I don't care.'"

2007 Goldwing (Dr. Jekyll)
    1989 Katana 750 (Mr. Hyde)

Welcome to KatRiders
    2007 Honda CBR600rr
    2007 Kawasaki Ninja ZX-14

visit the Twisted Assassins
    sigpic

Comment

Welcome to KR! This site is awesome
      "When you work on your mysterious lady part stuff, you should have the right tools, too. That's why you should use Maypax. The official tampon of NASCAR." Ricky Bobby

sigpic

Comment

Welcome to KatRiders!! You will find a lot of information here about the Katana if you need any. I have an 89 750 myself and plan to retire in Maine here in a couple years. Looking around the Brownfield area by the NH state line.

Greg

COURAGE -

Freedom is the sure possession of those alone
        who have the courage to defend it.

First Sergeant(Ret) - US Army - 21 years

Comment

Court93kat, THANK YOU for Your Service! I'm retired Navy, 26 years, my wife retired with 20! Let me know if you need anything at all!
          "I asked him, 'Son, what is it with you. Is it ignorance or apathy?' He said, 'David, I don’t know and I don't care.'"

Comment

Welcome to KatRiders
            sigpic

Faster, Faster, Faster... Until the thrill of speed overcomes the fear of death." Hunter S. Thompson