X

Another hello from Ohio

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Another hello from Ohio

Also a total newb. Took delivery of my brand new, 0 miles 2004 GSXF 600 on Friday 7/1/2005. The damn thing sat in the garage all weekend because I couldnt get my temp m/c license on Friday, but I did practice starts, stops, turns and shifting in the drive. Once I get legal and geared up, this riding stuff is gonna be a LOT OF FUN!!! Looking forward to meeting fellow Katriders from (NE) Ohio or wherever they may dwell.

Jim

A big welcome to another Ohioan!!!! please feel free to contact any of us if you would like to go for a ride or have any questions.
    TDA Racing/Motorsports
    1982 Honda CB750 Nighthawk, 1978 Suzuki GS750 1986 Honda CBR600 Hurricane; 1978 Suzuki GS1100E; 1982 Honda CB750F supersport, 1993 Suzuki Katana GSX750FP. 1981 Suzuki GS1100E (heavily Modified) http://katriders.com/vb/showthread.php?t=94258
    Who knows what is next?
    Builder of the KOTM Mreedohio september winning chrome project. I consider this one to be one of my bikes also!
    Please look at this build! http://katriders.com/vb/showthread.php?t=91192

Comment

Welcome to KatRiders!!!
      Finding someone to ride with in Ohio shouldn't be too hard.
      Happy Riding!!!

Help Support Katriders.com via Motorcyclegear.com

Comment

Welcome! I can't believe you had the self controll not to drive it! Well done!
        I focus on the pain, The only thing thats real.

Comment

Freight Dog , eh ? You push boxes for a living , too ? I see cars at the airport with "fr8 dog" and the plates , and I wanna smack those people . : Anyway , how far from the river (Cincy) is ya ?
          I am a fluffy lil cuddly lovable bunny , dammit !

Katrider's rally 2011 - md86

Comment

Welcome to Katriders DOG!!!!!
            Welcome to KatRiders.com! Click here to register

Comment