X

Black Zukat Modifications

Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Black Zukat Modifications

I am new to Katriders and would like to say hello to all.

Does anyone have info for ordering chrome accessories online for Katanas and Also I would like to extend my swingarm about 12 inches. Any help anyone could offer me I would sure appreciate it.
    "Black ZuKat"
    "When it comes down to it put it on and ride"

Welcome to KR.
    Bike is sold

Comment

Chrome what? Extended why?

Welcome to KR.
      -Steve

sigpic
      Welcome to KatRiders.com! Click here to register
      Don't forget to check the Wiki! http://katriders.com/wiki

Comment

What type of chrome stuff are you looking for? Many will either take the items off their bike and then send it in for chroming or buy off of ebay and have that part chromed...check ebay for most accessories..
        Good judgement comes from experience, and often experience comes from Bad Judgement :smt084
        Help Support Katriders.com via Motorcyclegear.com
        Welcome to KatRiders.com! Click here to Register

nah nah nah nah nah nah JAX! (special thnx to sexwax)

Comment

Welcomr to KR!

Comment

Everything that shows is what I would like chromed, just about all. The engine cover on both sides, foot pegs and brackets etc. I wanted to buy them already chromed. Did not want to go thru the dipping process but if that is the only choice I have than so be it.
            "Black ZuKat"

Comment

THANKS FOR THE WELCOME GUYS!!!!!
              "Black ZuKat"

Comment

Welcome. Yup, just buy the spare parts and get em chromed. I have seen chromed parts once in a great while on e-bay and they were usually chromed by whoever was selling them.
                "I have told you all this so that you may have peace in me. Here on earth you will have many trials and sorrows. But take heart, because I have overcome the world."
                JOHN 16:33

Comment